An evening to remember

Image

After 6month finally the time arrived the day to meet my darlings. A huge smile doesn’t want to leave my face. A lot of things holding on my mind but 1 day are not enough for all to get. Meeting my darling was like a dream for me tears roll down when he hug me tightly I jus want to pause that moment with him. Lot of talks shared the words gone for shopping and finally the time came to accomplish our plan and to meet my others darlings. Same old junction old memories, lovely music played in the cold dark night served with vodka & rum was just amazing. Chatting, fighting, teasing and lots of kisses to darlings were awesome vodka rum rum vodka ghyampey. Totally fun with my darling . s. The day will be memorized always in my mind with the shot of mango tequila. Still the taste remains on my lips. Love you all

 

 

Leave a Reply

